## FACULTY WELFARE COMMITTEE ACTIVITIES, 2012-2013

The major activities of the FWC included the following:

- Evaluation of Proposals for Incentive Grants;
- Revision of Incentive Grant Criteria (Special Thanks to Drs. Bell, Monrad, and Lotter);
- Provision of Input on COE Faculty Salary Enhancement Proposal;
- Revision of Faculty Awards Nomination Announcements; and
- Review of Faculty Award Nominations, Selection of Recipients, and Presentation of Awards

Bethany Bell (EDST)
Jim Carper, Chairman (EDST)
Joe Flora (EDLP)
Tambra Jackson (ITE)
Christine Lotter (ITE)
Diane Monrad (EDLP)
Eva Monsma (ex-officio) (PEAT)
Jeremy Searson (PEAT)

May 9, 2013